Meet the staff.

Many of us work part time, but most are around on Sundays. Feel free to come up and introduce yourself, we'd love to get to know you too!
 
Dr. David DiehlDr. David Diehl
Senior Pastor
A native of Pittsburgh, PA, David has served as founding and senior pastor of Maple Valley ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 311
Email: DDiehl@mvpc.net

Mark FisherMark Fisher
Director of Pastoral Care and Missions
Mark Fisher  a.k.a. "Mark vs. Wild" has been on staff at MVPC ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 327
Email: MFisher@mvpc.net

Liann HoltLiann Holt
Business Director
Liann has attended MVPC since 1998 and volunteered in the Children's, Worship and ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 340
Email: LHolt@mvpc.net

David MilesDavid Miles
Director of Outreach and Connection
David has been been in ministry since 2004 and at MVPC since the fall of 2010. He and his wife ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 345
Email: DMiles@mvpc.net

Nick LongmireNick Longmire
Director of Youth Ministries & Senior High Youth Director
Nick Longmire has grown up in the Northwest his entire life. In 1999 he gave his life to the ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 317
Email: NLongmire@mvpc.net

Lindsey BunnLindsey Bunn
Assistant Youth Director
Lindsey has been going to MVPC since she was 10 years old. When Lindsey was 12, she went to a ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 317
Email: LBunn@mvpc.net

Alison (Forney) MendenhallAlison (Forney) Mendenhall
Youth Administrative Assistant
Alison started her journey at MVPC when she was in elementary school. She rededicated her life ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 317
Email: AMendenhall@mvpc.net

Steve BodwellSteve Bodwell
Assistant to Director of Youth Ministries
Steve Bodwell has been attending MVPC since it first started in 1981. In 1986, after ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-4399
Email: SBodwell@aol.com

Sarah GoodaleSarah Goodale
Children's Ministry Director
Sarah has been attending MVPC since 2010 when she relocated from Southern California. Sarah has ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 315
Email: SGoodale@mvpc.net

Shawn ScorupShawn Scorup
Children's Ministry Associate
Originally from the East coast, Shawn has lived all over the US including 15 years in ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 324
Email: SScorup@mvpc.net

Kim BinderKim Binder
Children's Ministry Assistant
Kim has been attending MVPC for 13 years and spent many years volunteering in different areas ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 324
Email: KBinder@mvpc.net

Sue LaBrieSue LaBrie
NLC Preschool Co-Director
Sue has been at MVPC and NLC Preschool since 2000 after moving to Washington from Southern ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 343
Email: sue@newlifepreschool.net

Corinne PorterCorinne Porter
NLC Preschool Co-Director
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 343
Email: corrine@newlifepreschool.net

Trista RoppelTrista Roppel
Administrative Assistant in the Front Office on Monday & Tuesday
Trista was born and raised in Portland, OR. She moved to Maple Valley in 2005 and has attended ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 310
Email: TRoppel@mvpc.net

Becca TwitchellBecca Twitchell
Administrative Assistant in the Front Office on Wednesday & Thursday
Becca started going to MVPC in the fall of 2000. She is married to Steve and they have two ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 310
Email: BTwitchell@mvpc.net

Sarah KluteSarah Klute
Worship Director
Sarah was born in California, raised in Colorado and spent the last few years finishing her ... view details
Office Phone: 425-432-5876 ext. 314
Email: SKlute@mvpc.net